If you delete your account:
- You will no longer be able to log in to musical.ly from that account.
- You will lose access to any videos you have posted.
- You will not be able to get a refund on any items you have purchased.
- Information that is not stored in your account, such as chat messages, may still be visible to others.
If you would like to proceed, please let us know by submitting a support ticket here.