You can avoid unwanted interactions (direct.ly messages, comments, follow / like) by blocking other users in musical.ly. Also, after you block someone, that user won’t be able to view your videos on musical.ly.
To block a user, please follow the instructions below:
- Go to user’s profile
- Tap on the top right corner
- Select “Block This User”. You can unblock a user on the same menu